some people don’t play fair

I know these things happen, but I never knew my own content  would be a victim. Apparently this guy,

http://putesh-allabouttravel.blogspot.com/2009/04/osm-ph-first-mapping-party.html

earns AdSense bucks by stealing my post and maybe from others as well.

Mr. Putesh, what part of my blog license you don’t understand?

3 responses to “some people don’t play fair

  1. I submitted the blog as spam. Too bad they disabled the Blogger Navbar and so people couldn’t flag the blog using the button on the Navbar.

  2. Salamat Eugene! It is interesting though that he copied an event announcement. Probably because it is related to travel.

Leave a Reply

